Calling All Hinsons

"…that they should seek God…" Acts 17:26-27

Pigmented Lesion Clinic Valedictorian

Leave a comment

Thank you friends for all the prayers for me today. My appointment with Dr. Lampel went fabulous! She was very happy with my skin–nothing to remove. She wants to alternate seeing me with Dr. Coale, so I will go to Duke every 8 months. I have to do a mole mapping scan sometime soon so they can easily tell if any spots change. She was so nice and loved seeing me–she said I was the perfect candidate for the clinic. I am happy to have good doctors, and a good, good God!

20140702-151406-54846930.jpg

Leave a Reply

